Flying to Amman

Old Dec 23, 08, 11:30 am
Original Poster

Programs: BA Gold
Flying to Amman

Hi,

This is my first time posting in this forum, usually travelling with BA. Tomorrow we are flying to Amman from LHR, with a stop in CDG in C class. I was wondering if I could get some info on what to expect. The flight from London leaves at 7.45am, so I assume there will be a hot breakfast served.

Which lounge should we use when transiting through CDG, given we depart from 2E?

The flight to Amman departs at 1pm. What can I expect from the meal service? Will there be more than one option or just the one hot meal? Do they serve anything before landing in Amman? And finally is there any entertainment onboard in the way of overhead screens or PTVs?

Many thanks in advance,

DSK7
Old Jan 7, 09, 4:43 pm

Programs: UA:1K MM, AF:FB-Gold, QR: PC Platinum, FI: Saga Gold
Originally Posted by dsk7 View Post
Hi,

This is my first time posting in this forum, usually travelling with BA. Tomorrow we are flying to Amman from LHR, with a stop in CDG in C class. I was wondering if I could get some info on what to expect. The flight from London leaves at 7.45am, so I assume there will be a hot breakfast served.

Which lounge should we use when transiting through CDG, given we depart from 2E?

The flight to Amman departs at 1pm. What can I expect from the meal service? Will there be more than one option or just the one hot meal? Do they serve anything before landing in Amman? And finally is there any entertainment onboard in the way of overhead screens or PTVs?

Many thanks in advance,

DSK7
Sorry no-one responded to your query. Could you post your experienes for the benefits of others ???
Old Jan 9, 09, 12:02 pm
Original Poster

Programs: BA Gold