Question: Aeroplan Charges

Old Jun 26, 16, 9:15 pm
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 1
Aeroplan Charges

Why is it that there a difference when using miles for travel in the fees for a 100K member vs a no status member?
yumna is offline  
Old Jun 26, 16, 9:16 pm
  #2  
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: YYZ
Programs: Eupgrade4Lyfe, Gifted E50K, 777HDPeasant or The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance and Narcissism.
Posts: 5,578
...................
Because SE has YQ wavier

Also, because they can.

Last edited by Jumper Jack; Jun 26, 16 at 9:41 pm
Jumper Jack is offline  
Old Jun 26, 16, 9:39 pm
  #3  
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Canada
Programs: UA 1K, Marriott Bonvoy PLAT, Fairmont PLAT, Priority Pass
Posts: 3,030
Question

Because AP practises brand loyalty (not?)
Antonio8069 is offline  
Old Jun 27, 16, 12:31 pm
  #4  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: SFO
Programs: AC S100K, Accor Plat, Bonvoy Gold, HH Diamond
Posts: 30,287
Originally Posted by yumna View Post
Why is it that there a difference when using miles for travel in the fees for a 100K member vs a no status member?
Because there's a difference in the fees for a 100K member vs a no status member.
canadiancow is online now  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread