FlyerTalk Forums - View Single Post - Local lockdowns in the UK
View Single Post
Old Dec 17, 20, 10:45 am
Ambassador, British Airways; FlyerTalk Evangelist
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Leeds, UK
Programs: BA GGL/CCR, GfL, HH Diamond
Posts: 36,825
Originally Posted by beergut View Post
Tier revisions just announced, from 00:01 Saturday 19 December.
Thanks. So as of 19 December the lists will be:

Tier 1 areas
Any areas not listed as Tier 2 or Tier 3

Tier 2 areas
The areas of the following are within the Tier 2 areaŚ

North West:
Cheshire East Council
Cheshire West and Chester Council
Cumbria County Council
Halton Borough Council
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Liverpool City Council
Sefton Borough Council
St. Helens Borough Council
Warrington Borough Council
Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council

Yorkshire and The Humber:
City of York Council
North Yorkshire County Council

East Midlands:
Northamptonshire County Council
Rutland County Council

West Midlands:
Shropshire Council
Telford and Wrekin Borough Council
Worcestershire County Council

East of England:
Cambridgeshire County Council
Colchester Borough Council
Norfolk County Council
Suffolk County Council
Tendring District Council
Uttlesford District Council

South East:
Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council
Brighton and Hove City Council
Eastbourne Borough Council
Eastleigh Borough Council
East Hampshire District Council
Fareham Borough Council
Hart District Council
Lewes District Council
New Forest District Council
Oxfordshire County Council
Rushmoor Borough Council
Southampton City Council
Test Valley Borough Council
Waverley Borough Council
Wealden District Council
West Sussex County Council
Winchester City Council

South West:
Bath and North East Somerset Council
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council
Bristol City Council
Devon County Council
Dorset Council
Gloucestershire County Council
North Somerset Council
Plymouth City Council
Somerset County Council
Swindon Borough Council
Torbay Council
Wiltshire Council

Tier 3 areas
The areas of the following are within the Tier 3 areaŚ

North West:
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
Blackpool Council
Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
Lancashire County Council
Manchester City Council
Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
Rochdale Borough Council
Salford City Council
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council
Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council

North East:
Darlington Borough Council
Durham County Council
Gateshead Borough Council
Hartlepool Borough Council
Middlesbrough Council
Newcastle upon Tyne City Council
North Tyneside Borough Council
Northumberland County Council
Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council
South Tyneside Borough Council
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
Sunderland City Council

Yorkshire and The Humber:
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Hull City Council
Kirklees Metropolitan Borough Council
Leeds City Council
North Lincolnshire Council
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Sheffield City Council
Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
North East Lincolnshire Council

East Midlands:
Derby City Council
Derbyshire County Council
Leicester City Council
Leicestershire County Council
Lincolnshire County Council
Nottingham City Council
Nottinghamshire County Council

West Midlands:
Birmingham City Council
Coventry City Council
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Staffordshire County Council
Stoke-on-Trent Borough Council
Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council
Warwickshire County Council
Wolverhampton Borough Council

East of England:
Basildon Borough Council
Bedford Borough Council
Braintree District Council
Brentwood Borough Council
Castle Point Borough Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Chelmsford City Council
Epping Forest District Council
Harlow District Council
Hertfordshire County Council
Luton Borough Council
Maldon District Council
Milton Keynes Council
Peterborough City Council
Rochford District Council
Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
Thurrock Council

South East:
Bracknell Forest Council
Buckinghamshire Council
Elmbridge Borough Council
Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Gosport Borough Council
Guildford Borough Council
Hastings Borough Council
Havant Borough Council
Kent County Council
Medway Council
Mole Valley District Council
Portsmouth City Council
Reading Borough Council
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council
Rother District Council
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Runnymede Borough Council
Slough Borough Council
Spelthorne Borough Council
Surrey Heath Borough Council
Tandridge District Council
West Berkshire Council
Woking Borough Council
Wokingham Borough Council

City of Westminster
London Borough of Barking and Dagenham
London Borough of Barnet
London Borough of Bexley
London Borough of Brent
London Borough of Bromley
London Borough of Camden
London Borough of Croydon
London Borough of Ealing
London Borough of Enfield
London Borough of Hackney
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham
London Borough of Haringey
London Borough of Harrow
London Borough of Havering
London Borough of Hillingdon
London Borough of Hounslow
London Borough of Islington
London Borough of Lambeth
London Borough of Lewisham
London Borough of Merton
London Borough of Newham
London Borough of Redbridge
London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
London Borough of Southwark
London Borough of Sutton
London Borough of Tower Hamlets
London Borough of Waltham Forest Council
London Borough of Wandsworth Council
Royal Borough of Greenwich
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
The Common Council, in respect of the City of London
The Sub-Treasurer, in respect of the Inner Temple and the Under Treasurer, in respect of the
Middle Temple

South West:
South Gloucestershire Council
KARFA is online now