View Single Post
Old Nov 24, 20, 3:24 pm
  #3  
atothepoweroftwo
 
Join Date: May 2020
Location: BEG
Posts: 53
I'm not a native speaker (though the T&C were most likely not drafted by a native speaker either), but from that excerpt I understood that if there is no flight activity in the first six months after the accounts have been connected, the participation in the program is at jeopardy. And since award miles are not returned to individual participants upon the termination of the program (they are all transferred to the main user), that means other users' miles will get "cancelled". But that's just my understanding, definitely reach out to Aegean for confirmation.

Last edited by atothepoweroftwo; Nov 24, 20 at 3:30 pm
atothepoweroftwo is offline