Old Jun 25, 19, 11:18 pm
  #422  
no1cub17
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Programs: AA PLT, SPG Gold
Posts: 2,122
Originally Posted by waterskifly View Post
i didn't make the rules, i just want to know what happens if i cancel the second leg of an award ticket after having taken the first.
Nothing will "happen" that I'm aware of. The same rules apply as if you'd cancelled any other award ticket. Unless this is one of those weird web specials? Then your only option as I understand it is to cancel the ticket and pay $150 to redeposit your miles.
no1cub17 is offline