Old Apr 9, 18, 2:20 am
Join Date: Nov 2016
Programs: A3*G
Posts: 42
Originally Posted by Mbcan View Post
Hey. Just booked IST-ATH-IST, it is Olympic and as A# gold I could choose first row (so it means economy all the flight) without any extra charge. So new rules not valid for Olympic?
Unfortunately, this is not true.
According to Aegean "NOTE: Business Class seats selection remains non-chargeable, as are all seats on Public Service Obligation routes and all seats on our Turbo Prop fleet type (ATR, Dash 8 Q400, Dash 8-100). (source)"
The ATH-IST route is served by a Dash 8 Q400.
Argyris is offline  
Reply With Quote