Old Jan 1, 17, 1:19 pm
  #1920  
perkunas
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: EWN/OAJ/RDU/ILM (Formerly BTV)
Programs: HH D i a m o n d !!!
Posts: 352
Originally Posted by Dave Noble View Post
Indeed. Asia 2 via Asia 1 is permitted ,but not Asia 1 via Asia 2, so BOS-HKG-ICN would require 2 awards
Thank you to both Happy and Dave. I felt like I must've been missing something obvious with that BOS-HKG-ICN routing. I've never been to Asia and I'm learning the ropes with all the new airlines and rules. Cheers.
perkunas is offline  
Reply With Quote