View Single Post
Old Dec 12, 16, 6:31 pm
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 1,747
Originally Posted by tgtg View Post
For some reason, they also seem to think that since we are vegetarian, the only thing we like for desert is fruit.
This has been going on for years, on UA, AA, etc. as well. It is perplexing, indeed... and disappointing to a dessert-loving vegetarian like myself. (however, when in doubt if a dessert item may contain gelatin, I will gladly settle for some fruit.)
sfvoyage is offline