Old Jun 2, 16, 10:03 pm
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 6,746
Originally Posted by oldmanbob View Post
Sorry, I was trying to clarify if the bonus would be denied because both the Platinum and Executive are both “World Elite”. I understood they may be different “types” (plat vs exec) but because they are both “World Elite” cards I was asking for clarification, but your answer nor FAQ 1 did nothing to clarify that point further.
FAQ 1 answers it explicitly.

I asked on this forum as my understanding is that some here want to help users. Evidently some high volume posters forget what it is like to still be learning.
People invested enormous time and energy in writing the wiki so that the same questions aren't asked over and over. Those people and their work are a great help to anyone willing to invest minimal effort in learning.
beltway is offline