Go Back   > > >

Old Apr 27, 12, 12:01 pm   #1
Original Poster
  
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 2
points allinclusive

I have enough points for several nights at an allinclusive in Mexico. I have spoken to 2 representitives , one said the points do include everything, the other said it is only for the room. which is correct?
DazyJane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 29, 12, 4:31 am   #2
Company Representative - Wyndham Rewards
  
Join Date: Aug 2010
Programs: Wyndham Rewards
Posts: 348
"A reward for all-inclusive Participating WH&R Property also includes meals and other amenities. A reward for an all inclusive Participating WH&R Property is for a double occupancy room only; single guests will not be accepted."

Hope this helps.



Quote:
Originally Posted by DazyJane View Post
I have enough points for several nights at an allinclusive in Mexico. I have spoken to 2 representitives , one said the points do include everything, the other said it is only for the room. which is correct?
Wyndham Rewards 2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 8, 12, 3:51 pm   #3
  
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 1,086
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wyndham Rewards 2 View Post
"A reward for all-inclusive Participating WH&R Property also includes meals and other amenities. A reward for an all inclusive Participating WH&R Property is for a double occupancy room only; single guests will not be accepted."

Hope this helps.
What's the reasoning for the double occupancy requirement? Seems odd.
lowfareair is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 9, 12, 8:51 am   #4
Company Representative - Wyndham Rewards
  
Join Date: Aug 2010
Programs: Wyndham Rewards
Posts: 348
Hi, it's the agreement we have with the inclusive properties, that 2 guest are required at check in.




Quote:
Originally Posted by lowfareair View Post
What's the reasoning for the double occupancy requirement? Seems odd.
Wyndham Rewards 2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 6, 12, 9:16 am   #5
Original Poster
  
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wyndham Rewards 2 View Post
"A reward for all-inclusive Participating WH&R Property also includes meals and other amenities. A reward for an all inclusive Participating WH&R Property is for a double occupancy room only; single guests will not be accepted."

Hope this helps.
Thank you it helps alot !
DazyJane is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:00 pm.