Go Back   > > >
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jul 16, 17, 12:49 pm   #1
Original Poster
  
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Europe
Programs: SPG Plat, Hilton Diamond, GHA Black, BA Gold, A3 Gold, Sixt Diamond
Posts: 394
Qr: Dme-sgn 890 rt

Fare code RJRUP4ZE (booking class R).
Lots of availability.
Book by August 3.

Source: http://youhavebeenupgraded.boardinga...-airways-sale/
ChocolateFactory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 17, 1:05 pm   #2
  
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: who knows!
Programs: FB Platinum, TK Gold, PC Platinum
Posts: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChocolateFactory View Post
Fare code RJRUP4ZE (booking class R).
Lots of availability.
Book by August 3.

Source: http://youhavebeenupgraded.boardinga...-airways-sale/
was that a ultra fast promo ? code fare not valid anymore..
toastedcafe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 17, 1:14 pm   #3
Original Poster
  
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Europe
Programs: SPG Plat, Hilton Diamond, GHA Black, BA Gold, A3 Gold, Sixt Diamond
Posts: 394
No, I just booked it. The ITA Matrix calendar helps.
ChocolateFactory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 17, 2:06 pm   #4
  
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 46
Could you give example for 890€ rt ?

And do you know what period of flight?
Alex1983 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 17, 2:23 pm   #5
Original Poster
  
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Europe
Programs: SPG Plat, Hilton Diamond, GHA Black, BA Gold, A3 Gold, Sixt Diamond
Posts: 394
Oct 19-26.

Forgot to mention:

Quote:
VALID FOR TRAVEL COMMENCING ON/AFTER 02AUG 17 AND ON/
BEFORE 28OCT 17.
ChocolateFactory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 17, 2:47 pm   #6
  
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 46
Thank you!
Alex1983 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 17, 2:58 pm   #7
  
Join Date: Mar 2003
Programs: BA Gold; AA EXP; AS 75K; DL MM SM aka dirt; Hyatt Diamond, SPG Plat
Posts: 3,272
Can you transit in DME without visa?
DeltaFlyingProf is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 17, 3:28 pm   #8
  
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: LON
Programs: BAEC, Accor
Posts: 387
From Wikipedia, but you should assure yourself of the exact situation for yourself at a Russian embassy.
Quote:
Visa-free transit
Direct airside transit
Passengers travelling through international airports do not need a visa for a transit of less than 24 hours, provided a confirmed onward ticket is held and the traveller remains in the international transit area (without clearing passport control).
plunet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 17, 3:32 pm   #9
  
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeltaFlyingProf View Post
Can you transit in DME without visa?
You can. You'll wait in lounge, but it's hard to find
Alex1983 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 17, 3:34 pm   #10
  
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeltaFlyingProf View Post
Can you transit in DME without visa?
Depending on your nationality, but normally, yes, you can. You don't have to clear immigration and just step on the next flight.
dimitriyremerov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 17, 5:20 pm   #11
  
Join Date: Jun 2007
Programs: AA Lifetime Gold, AA Exec Plat
Posts: 532
DME-DOH is just a standard recliner seat.
frebay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 17, 5:42 pm   #12
  
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: LONDON
Programs: BA - Gold, Hilton - Diamond; Hyatt - Platinum, Accor - Platinum, Marriott - GOLD; SPG - Gold;
Posts: 44
thank you for the alert

791 price spotted for the September
rashadik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 17, 17, 10:02 am   #13
  
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by frebay View Post
DME-DOH is just a standard recliner seat.
where do you see that?
lebuda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 17, 17, 12:28 pm   #14
  
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by frebay View Post
DME-DOH is just a standard recliner seat.
It is full flat
Alex1983 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 17, 17, 1:48 pm   #15
  
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alex1983 View Post
It is full flat
Are you sure about that?
According to plane finder over the last 5 days the aircraft used for DME-DOH have been reg:
A7-ADV
A7-ADS
A7-ADK
A7-AID
A7-ADT

The wiki says A320's to/from Moscow are updated 180* but the flight numbers above are classified as Recliners?

im confused to say the least?

Also apparently A7-ADK is an all economy config?
According to plane finder that flew on Saturday.


Sent from my iPhone

Last edited by Croupier; Jul 17, 17 at 1:57 pm
Croupier is offline   Reply With Quote
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Thread Tools
Search Thread
Go to Top
Forum Jump
Contact Us - FlyerTalk - Archive - Top