Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Mileage Run Deals > Premium Fare Deals
Reload this Page >

Saudia Sale ~$1850RT Business LAX>JED/RUH

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Saudia Sale ~$1850RT Business LAX>JED/RUH

Search this Thread

Old Sep 30, 2016, 12:17 am
Original Poster

Programs: Bonvoy - Ambassador; AS - MVP Gold
Smile Saudia Sale ~$1850RT Business LAX>JED/RUH

A little nervous to post this as I'm still a newbie. So any of the professionals please validate.

I was looking for RT tickets to the middle east out of LAX over Christmas and spotted some what appear to be excellent fairs in Business Class on Saudia.

Their website says they are having a 50% off sale on international flights from Sept 20 - Sept 30, 2016 for travel October 1 - December 15, 2016. I'm not sure if the $1850 is a result of that sale or not.

http://www.saudiairlines.com/portal/...nternational_1
Old Sep 30, 2016, 12:25 am

Programs: AA ExPlat, Marriott Titanium, HH Diamond
Originally Posted by SoCalNorCal
A little nervous to post this as I'm still a newbie. So any of the professionals please validate.

I was looking for RT tickets to the middle east out of LAX over Christmas and spotted some what appear to be excellent fairs in Business Class on Saudia.

Their website says they are having a 50% off sale on international flights from Sept 20 - Sept 30, 2016 for travel October 1 - December 15, 2016. I'm not sure if the $1850 is a result of that sale or not.

http://www.saudiairlines.com/portal/...nternational_1
I'd say $1850 non stop r/t in J from the West Coast to the Middle East is a pretty good deal, especially if anyone wants to position to somewhere else in the Middle East, Africa, or the Indian Sub-Continent. I can't imagine it will be as nice as the big mid-east 3 though.
Old Sep 30, 2016, 12:33 am