Reload this Page >

Boston Logan- connection between B and C Terminals

Old Sep 13, 2009, 8:04 pm
Original Poster

Programs: UA Plat, TK Gold, *G

Hi there!

I am flying out of Terminal C, but would like to visit a lounge in terminal B.

Can I get from airside C to airside B, without clearing security?

Thank you!
Old Sep 13, 2009, 8:14 pm

Programs: BA GLD for LIfe, AA PLT 2 MM miler, B6 Mosaic, Star GLD; HH Diamond; Marriott PLT, IHG Plat
I don't know of any way to go from a terminal in Terminal B to a lounge in Terminal C without leaving security in Terminal B and having to clear it again at Terminal C.
Old Sep 13, 2009, 8:21 pm
Original Poster

Programs: UA Plat, TK Gold, *G
Can I clear B security, with a C boarding pass. I have never tried this before.
Old Sep 14, 2009, 10:04 am
FlyerTalk Evangelist

Programs: AA EXP, 6MM; BA GLD
Originally Posted by bsb21
Can I clear B security, with a C boarding pass. I have never tried this before.
I suspect you can with a boarding pass and a lounge membership card. The boarding pass checker will try to shoo you away, but if you show your card, you should be ok.

What lounge are you trying to access?
Old Sep 24, 2009, 1:05 pm

Programs: DL
Originally Posted by bsb21
Hi there!

I am flying out of Terminal C, but would like to visit a lounge in terminal B.

Can I get from airside C to airside B, without clearing security?

Thank you!
I do not think you can.
Old Mar 1, 2017, 1:52 pm

Programs: United GS, Starwood Platinum
have they put a connector in yet
Old Mar 1, 2017, 7:00 pm

Programs: DL GM 1MM, MR LT Titanium
There is still no airside connection from terminal B to terminal C.
Old Mar 6, 2017, 12:56 am

Location: SEA, or BOS, or MUC, or other places (probably connecting). "Detroit, Michigan is in the Eastern time zone."
Programs: DL PM/1MM, AS 100K, NEXUS/GE, CLEAR, Bonvoy Platinum, Hilton Gold