Wiki Posts
Search

LAX-Europe Business Class deals

Search this Thread

Old Feb 14, 2016, 7:29 pm
Original Poster

Hi All,

I'll be celebrating my honeymoon in Europe this September and plan to fly at least the leg there in business as a personal perk for the two of us.

Simple question(s): how can I find great deals on here (or anywhere) that will no doubt pop up over the next few months? We are flexible in destination, but will 100% be leaving from LAX. Would love any tips and help.

Thank you, and I apologize ahead of time if this has been discussed on another thread... I'm a newbie.
Old Feb 14, 2016, 7:34 pm

Programs: Hilton Diamond-Marriott Platinum-life

Check out skyscanner

Last edited by mike2200; Mar 6, 2016 at 4:35 pm
Old Feb 14, 2016, 7:39 pm

This post does not offer a deal and does not belong here:
http://www.flyertalk.com/forum/milea...rums-work.html
A moderator has been notified.
Old Feb 14, 2016, 8:06 pm

Programs: BAEC Silver, SPG Gold

I'd look at air New Zealand flight from LAX to London or look at the British Airways page for pricing by months/class as it shows when pricing generally changes. September is still busy so I'd say find a fare now that you can live with and go with it.
Old Feb 14, 2016, 8:13 pm
FlyerTalk Evangelist

Programs: DL PM, MR Titanium/LTP, Hilton Diamond
Follow this forum and you should find something. It seems that LAX - Europe J deals around $2k have been running every few months recently.
Old Feb 14, 2016, 8:20 pm

Programs: UA *G MM, AA G MM

write less, read - and learn - more....
Old Feb 14, 2016, 8:37 pm
Original Poster

Thank you so much everyone. I really appreciate the help.

Last edited by mykgraham; Feb 14, 2016 at 8:50 pm
Old Feb 14, 2016, 11:39 pm
Moderator: Mileage Run, United Airlines; FlyerTalk Evangelist

Programs: UA 3MM; Hyatt Glob*****; Hilton Diamond