Go Back   > > >

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Nov 13, 10, 3:10 pm   #16
  
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: St. Paul, MN
Programs: DL DM 3.96 MM MQM , Marriott PP and Lifetime PL, Hertz PC
Posts: 2,326
Quote:
Originally Posted by ariamorte View Post
Please forgive me for waking a zombie thread, but this link came up when I searched the question myself. Finally the link popped up, here you go: https://chat1.delta.com/CONAV/chat/c...=1281338679179

Weird thing is - I get the option to talk to someone, my bf (same timezone, different region) gets an offline message

Anyway, hope that helps.

It is gone now. JAVA errors. I still get asked to use it. This needs to get fixed.

We're Experiencing Some Turbulence
Our website hit some rough air, so the page you're trying to reach isn't available at the moment.
We've alerted our technology team, and they're working hard to get this fixed for you right away. Check back with us in a few minutes.
If you have any questions, try our Live Chat option with a customer service representative, or contact us for help.
hnewman is offline  
Old Oct 31, 12, 5:45 am   #17
  
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
i have bought a ticket from Alitalia for 10th of january. Tehran-Atlanta-St. Louis. the Atlanta to St. Louis is a code share flight with Delta airline and all is gonna be on 10th of Jan. is it possible to postpone the St. Louis flight to 2 or 3 days later through Delta Airline itself?
thank you!
Mehdi Orouji is offline  
Old Oct 31, 12, 9:17 am   #18
A FlyerTalk Posting Legend
  
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Minneapolis: DL DM charter 2.3MM
Programs: A3*Gold, SPG Plat, HyattDiamond, MarriottPP, LHW exAccess, ICI, Raffles Amb, NW PE MM, TWA Gold MM
Posts: 61,360
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mehdi Orouji View Post
i have bought a ticket from Alitalia for 10th of january. Tehran-Atlanta-St. Louis. the Atlanta to St. Louis is a code share flight with Delta airline and all is gonna be on 10th of Jan. is it possible to postpone the St. Louis flight to 2 or 3 days later through Delta Airline itself?
thank you!
Welcome to FT, but I don't think you're flying Tehran-Atlanta without stopping to connect in a third country. Assuming that you don't have an extremely expensive full fare ticket, you cannot change the ATL-STL flight without paying more. To change it before taking the first flight, you would contact the travel agent of airline who sold you the ticket. (Alitalia?)
MSPeconomist is offline  
Old Dec 13, 12, 10:07 am   #19
FlyerTalk Evangelist
  
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Anywhere I need to be.
Programs: OW Emerald, *A Gold, NEXUS, GE, ABTC/APEC, South Korea SES, eIACS, PP, Hyatt Diamond
Posts: 16,022
Quote:
Originally Posted by MSPeconomist View Post
Welcome to FT, but I don't think you're flying Tehran-Atlanta without stopping to connect in a third country. Assuming that you don't have an extremely expensive full fare ticket, you cannot change the ATL-STL flight without paying more. To change it before taking the first flight, you would contact the travel agent of airline who sold you the ticket. (Alitalia?)
All flights in GDS from THR-ATL for a period of 2 weeks are showing connections.
IR isn't loaded in there anyways...
AA_EXP09 is offline  
Old Dec 14, 12, 7:25 pm   #20
  
Join Date: Dec 2012
Programs: Hospitality Industry
Posts: 1
Delta 25000 miles for a R/T ticket

How do you find the 25000 R/T ticket trips? I can't find them anymore!!
LaurSeib is offline  
Old Dec 26, 12, 10:55 pm   #21
  
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Question

I've booked my grandmother on a flight using my Delta Skymiles American Express. Should she have to pay for one bag to be checked? I thought that was one of the perks in using the card?
Johnnye S. Massenburg-Johnson is offline  
Old Dec 28, 12, 9:55 am   #22
formerly known as Delta Points
  
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Look up - On a ✈ DELTA ✈ jet NOW!
Programs: Blogger & Delta Diamond Medallion Million Miler
Posts: 3,338
Quote:
Originally Posted by LaurSeib View Post
How do you find the 25000 R/T ticket trips? I can't find them anymore!!
Welcome to FT. They are there, but you have to be flexible and look around and check nearby airports too.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnnye S. Massenburg-Johnson View Post
I've booked my grandmother on a flight using my Delta Skymiles American Express. Should she have to pay for one bag to be checked? I thought that was one of the perks in using the card?
Also welcome to FT. The card holder had to be flying too. So, if you fly with her, you both get a free back (up to 9 including yourself). If not, she will have to pay bag fee. Keep in mind she can have carry on +1 personal item like a purse. You can do a lot with that much.
Renes Points is offline  
 


Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 2:24 pm.

Contact Us - FlyerTalk - Archive - Top