MilesBuzz! - Free Miles For Clicking: Good or Not????




rohitsoni
Oct 6, 03, 10:24 pm
I just joined a program called Mile Source. It claims to give you miles for clicking on links.

Any one a member of this???
Is this a good program or just a scam????
Anyone actually get a ticket or anything out of this???

Here is the link: http://www.milesource.com/join/join.php3?referrer=rohitsoni


essxjay
Oct 7, 03, 2:17 pm
Welcome to FT, rohitsoniiii.

I think you'll get better feedback to your post in the MilesBuzz! forum. FT Community is for posting about get-togethers. So please check MilesBuzz! (http://www.flyertalk.com/forumcgi/forumdisplay.cgi?action=topics&forum=MilesBuzz!&number=1&DaysPrune=5&LastLogin=) for replies to this thread.

---------
essxjay
FT Community moderator

ontheroad
Oct 7, 03, 3:11 pm
Hate to bounce around a newbie, but there is some good feedback and a lot of interest in the 'S.P.A.M.' forum.

MHO, Milesource is a decent opportunity to get some low-end items. But actually using the points for a travel award can present a hassle to get get tickets booked.

------------------
On the road, In the air,
I enjoy travel, From here to there.


MeLike2Travel
Oct 7, 03, 3:37 pm
Please also remove referral part from your link.

gleff
Oct 7, 03, 4:41 pm
Welcome to Flyertalk!

I do hate to 'knock around a newbie'. So I'm sorry that your post got moved from its original spot. But as the moderator of the community forum observed, that area of Flyertalk is for discussion of member get-togethers.

Another of the quirks of Flyertalk is that posting the same thing in more than one place isn't considered kosher.

I noticed that you posted the exact same message over in the S.P.A.M. forum:
http://www.flyertalk.com/forum/Forum122/HTML/002655.html

Since this is a duplicate, I'm going to close it. But don't be discouraged! No doubt you'll get a tremendous amount of information by reading and posting here.

Best regards,
Gary
aka gleff
MilesBuzz and Delta moderator



SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0