ethanwa
Jun 28, 08, 1:28 am
Anyone seen this site before? Have access to it? What's on it?
http://www.blackcardcircle.com/
Ethan
http://www.blackcardcircle.com/
Ethan
American Express Membership Rewards - Anyone know what this is?View Full Version : Anyone know what this is? ethanwa Jun 28, 08, 1:28 am Anyone seen this site before? Have access to it? What's on it? http://www.blackcardcircle.com/ Ethan mia Jun 28, 08, 5:31 am This MySpace page suggests the site will not be live until August 8, 2008... http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=73373182 miikka Jun 28, 08, 5:52 am Found this with Google: http://blackcardcircle.blogspot.com/ buffcoat Jun 29, 08, 5:16 pm It seems like some yutz trying to get Centurion owners to sign up for his service. At BEST, it seems like a thing where he'll overmarket you to death. (Do I need to see MORE ads for $25,000+ watches and $6,000++ cell phones)? At worst, it seems like a sucker play, somehow. At any rate, I can't see that some third party having your information in a database of black card holders is a good idea. Even if he is just a guy trying to gather people who spend a lot on their credit cards into a legit community, there are bound to be people who are even less reputable who might want access to that. |