Asia - Experience with allbalivillas.com?




Oebae
Jul 17, 05, 3:06 pm
We're going to Bali in a few months and we're looking for a villa. I found a couple of interesting villas on www.allbalivillas.com. Does anyone have any experience with that company?


l'etoile
Jul 17, 05, 5:38 pm
I'll be staying at a villa in Bali in a couple of weeks that is listed on that site. I had found the property on a different site (www.internationalrentals.com) that gives the owner's email address and you book directly with the owner. I got a better deal this way. Had I have booked on the site you mention the villa would be $700 a night; it's $470 a night directly through the owner and he is offering 12 hours of a masseuse's services at the villa for no extra charge. Total savings to me is about $2000 for the week. My payment terms were better too - that site wanted 50 percent to book; the owner only asked for one night's tariff in advance. www.a1vacations.com is another that lets you contact and book through the owner directly.

Anyway, if you see something there, it might be worth it to you to see if it's on one of these other sites as well.

Oebae
Jul 18, 05, 10:12 am
Anyway, if you see something there, it might be worth it to you to see if it's on one of these other sites as well.

Thanks for the info and the link. I had seen some villas offered by the owners and that's what got me wondering.




SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2