Online Travel Booking and Bidding Agencies - www.bestfares.com




View Full Version : www.bestfares.com


phoenixdude
Aug 24, 03, 1:30 am
Hi Folks ,
Have you ever tried using www.bestfares.com (http://www.bestfares.com) ,I am able to see pretty decent fares in it . Should we have to be a member to book in it . Are those guys are reliable ?


Thanks

[This message has been edited by phoenixdude (edited 08-24-2003).]


cblaisd
Aug 24, 03, 1:47 am
Since this does not have to do with exchanging travel coupons, I am going to move this to FT Travel/Online Travel Booking & Bidding

Please continue to follow it there:


Chuck
aka cblaisd
Moderator, Coupon Connection

phoenixdude
Aug 24, 03, 2:20 am
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Originally posted by phoenixdude:
Hi Folks ,
Have you ever tried using www.bestfares.com (http://www.bestfares.com) ,I am able to see pretty decent fares in it . Should we have to be a member to book in it . Are those guys are reliable ?


Thanks </font>


jabez
Aug 24, 03, 6:25 am
I think if you run a search here you'll see that the consensus is they are not worth joining.



SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0