jcwoman
Mar 14, 12, 2:14 pm
So I clicked into the TS&S forum and the top banner ad contained questionable content. The headline proclaimed "Philipini Fiance/Wife?". I did not click on the ad, but here is the shortcut for it. I'm pretty sure FT doesn't want to get engaged in human trafficking!
http://www.googleadservices.com/pagead/aclk?sa=L&ai=B6O6CufpgT4v6BM6UqwGXvLHNBurSs4kCsurP2hvAjbcBgI l6EAIYAiDToOYJKAI4AFCoh46tAmDJnp6N7KSAEKAB9o_87wOy ARF3d3cuZmx5ZXJ0YWxrLmNvbboBCTcyOHg5MF9qc8gBAdoBQm h0dHA6Ly93d3cuZmx5ZXJ0YWxrLmNvbS9mb3J1bS9wcmFjdGlj YWwtdHJhdmVsLXNhZmV0eS1pc3N1ZXMtNjg2L4ACAcgC-sStGagDAegDywHoAxPoAwz1AwABAMT1AwAAABCIBgE&num=2&cid=5Ghdm2BLOgqtF7DrNiX-SqmO&sig=AOD64_3SZkcGaZwcbtBMs_fNjUn8dAN42w&client=ca-ib_travel_sede_1&adurl=http://www.easyfiancevisa.com/philippines.php
http://www.googleadservices.com/pagead/aclk?sa=L&ai=B6O6CufpgT4v6BM6UqwGXvLHNBurSs4kCsurP2hvAjbcBgI l6EAIYAiDToOYJKAI4AFCoh46tAmDJnp6N7KSAEKAB9o_87wOy ARF3d3cuZmx5ZXJ0YWxrLmNvbboBCTcyOHg5MF9qc8gBAdoBQm h0dHA6Ly93d3cuZmx5ZXJ0YWxrLmNvbS9mb3J1bS9wcmFjdGlj YWwtdHJhdmVsLXNhZmV0eS1pc3N1ZXMtNjg2L4ACAcgC-sStGagDAegDywHoAxPoAwz1AwABAMT1AwAAABCIBgE&num=2&cid=5Ghdm2BLOgqtF7DrNiX-SqmO&sig=AOD64_3SZkcGaZwcbtBMs_fNjUn8dAN42w&client=ca-ib_travel_sede_1&adurl=http://www.easyfiancevisa.com/philippines.php