markinphilly
Aug 12, 03, 7:40 am
Has anyone used this service? Apparently they buy awards for business and first class international travel and then sell them. They are quoting me 5000 for first class to Joburg, SA. Are they legit?
Thanks
Thanks
US Airways Dividend Miles (Pre-FlightFund Merger) - biz travel.comView Full Version : biz travel.com markinphilly Aug 12, 03, 7:40 am Has anyone used this service? Apparently they buy awards for business and first class international travel and then sell them. They are quoting me 5000 for first class to Joburg, SA. Are they legit? Thanks chrislacey Aug 12, 03, 8:23 am . [This message has been edited by chrislacey (edited 08-12-2003).] UpgradeMe Aug 12, 03, 9:57 am When did USAirways start flying to South Africa? IndyDavid Aug 12, 03, 10:44 am The real biztravel.com used to be a fabulous all-in-one travel site for business travelers. But it went out of business in 2001. http://web.archive.org/web/20010703024207/http://www.biztravel.com/ I'd be leery of whoever bought the URL. David |