Online Travel Booking and Bidding Agencies - Did anybody use skytours.org?




View Full Version : Did anybody use skytours.org?


dana_sp
Oct 31, 09, 12:19 pm
Hello everyone,

I am interested in a website, skytours.org. They have very good prices for tickets, but I don't know how serious they actually are. Did anybody book from this website?

thx


Terrence1
Oct 31, 09, 4:40 pm
Skytours is one of the oldest European Online Travel Agencies on the net.
They where established 1973 and since 1998 in the internet.
Skytours is IATA appointed and sells nearly worldwide. I use them now and then. No negative experiences. All my bookings worked smooth so far. you find them as well under Sky-tours.com, and skytours.net

dana_sp
Oct 31, 09, 6:40 pm
Skytours is one of the oldest European Online Travel Agencies on the net.
They where established 1973 and since 1998 in the internet.
Skytours is IATA appointed and sells nearly worldwide. I use them now and then. No negative experiences. All my bookings worked smooth so far. you find them as well under Sky-tours.com, and skytours.net

Thanks a lot for your reply. I did book a ticket with them, but I can't understand why I am not able to check my reservation with the airliner that I will fly with. Any ideas?




SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0