Go Back   FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Airlines and Mileage Programs > Air France, KLM, and Other Partners | Flying Blue
Sign in using an external account

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jul 26, 12, 5:24 pm   #1
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Programs: PC Pl, UA 1K, CC Gl
Posts: 2,048
Award availability

Sorry, I did not find it by searching. I'm trying to search award availability, but FB every time returns me on profile page. Can I search if I have 0 miles in my account?
al613 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 27, 12, 1:46 am   #2
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Paris, France
Programs: AF/KL Flying Blue Platinum for life, UA Mileage plus, Le Club Accorhotels platinum
Posts: 4,030
Quote:
Originally Posted by al613 View Post
Can I search if I have 0 miles in my account?
I don't think so
__________________
2014 (>1) : CDG, ORY, MPL, MRS, DUS, MAD, TFN, JFK, DTW, LAX, PHX, YUL, CAN, PNH, REP, SGN
Goldorak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 27, 12, 2:51 am   #3
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Airport is AMS
Programs: China Airlines Emerald/Skyteam Elite+, TK Elite/*G, EY Gold, CC Gold, BW Diamond
Posts: 3,951
It can be a website issue. Clear your cache and cookies or try from a different browser.
FB site sucks with site-in-site.
KLflyerRalph is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 27, 12, 12:09 pm   #4
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Programs: PC Pl, UA 1K, CC Gl
Posts: 2,048
Quote:
Originally Posted by KLflyerRalph View Post
It can be a website issue. Clear your cache and cookies or try from a different browser.
FB site sucks with site-in-site.
Thank you! Tried again with 2 different browsers and the same result. May be I should try a different computer.
al613 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 27, 12, 12:19 pm   #5
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Programs: PC Pl, UA 1K, CC Gl
Posts: 2,048
Quote:
Originally Posted by al613 View Post
Thank you! Tried again with 2 different browsers and the same result. May be I should try a different computer.
Tried another computer - same result. I'm on Mac. Should I try PC?
al613 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 27, 12, 1:45 pm   #6
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: SYD
Programs: FB Gold, M&S Gold, QF Gold
Posts: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by Goldorak View Post
I don't think so
Yes you can.


Quote:
Originally Posted by al613 View Post
Tried another computer - same result. I'm on Mac. Should I try PC?
Just tried with my mac and worked, are you using the US site and are you correctly logged into your account?
rmorales is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 27, 12, 2:21 pm   #7
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Programs: PC Pl, UA 1K, CC Gl
Posts: 2,048
Quote:
Originally Posted by rmorales View Post
sing the US site and are you correctly logged into your account?
Yes, US site and logged in and shows all my details.
al613 is offline   Reply With Quote
 
 
Reply

Bookmarks


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:56 am.




SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.