Go Back   > > >

Old Mar 22, 11, 7:49 am   #1
FlyerTalk Evangelist, Ambassador, British Airways Executive Club
Original Poster
  
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Somewhere between 0 and 13,000 metres high
Programs: AF/KL Life Plat, BA CCR, A3 G, Aclub Plat, Hilton D, IC Plat Amb, Starwood G, blablablah, etc
Posts: 16,934
Early seat assignments for *A gold on Aegean?

Hello! I've found on previous threads and on the A3 website that Aegean's gold members and business class passengers can have seats pre-assigned. Does anybody know if they extend the privilege to *A gold the way most M&M airlines do? Many thanks!
orbitmic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 22, 11, 11:40 am   #2
  
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: MD/DC
Programs: A3 S, Hilton Diamond, PC Platinum, Club Carlson Gold, Marriot Gold, TK Gold
Posts: 795
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbitmic View Post
Hello! I've found on previous threads and on the A3 website that Aegean's gold members and business class passengers can have seats pre-assigned. Does anybody know if they extend the privilege to *A gold the way most M&M airlines do? Many thanks!
Got my airlines wrong - was thinking about Spanair. Please ignore.

Last edited by MD/DC Flyer; Mar 22, 11 at 5:35 pm
MD/DC Flyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 25, 11, 6:37 am   #3
FlyerTalk Evangelist, Ambassador, British Airways Executive Club
Original Poster
  
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Somewhere between 0 and 13,000 metres high
Programs: AF/KL Life Plat, BA CCR, A3 G, Aclub Plat, Hilton D, IC Plat Amb, Starwood G, blablablah, etc
Posts: 16,934
No worry thanks - I'm BD DC anyway so wouldn't have worked for me! Cheers!
orbitmic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 25, 11, 11:21 am   #4
  
Join Date: May 2006
Location: LAX/OXR/BUR/SAN/YYZ/YKF/BUF
Programs: COdbaUA 1K, AA EXP, Kimpton IC, SPG Gold, Marriott Gold, Omni Black, Hertz PC, NEXUS and GE
Posts: 4,706
Yes, you can pre-assign any Y seat on A3 as a *G. I've done it many times.
N1120A is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 27, 11, 12:57 am   #5
  
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Edinburgh, UK
Programs: BA Gold, FB Petroleum Club, HH Gold, A-Club Platinum
Posts: 1,760
Quote:
Originally Posted by N1120A View Post
Yes, you can pre-assign any Y seat on A3 as a *G. I've done it many times.
Oh, I didn't know that, I assume you have to call, right?
potakas is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:27 pm.

Contact Us - FlyerTalk - Archive - Top